Important Jewelry Sale | September 2017  

Important Jewelry Sale | September 2017

523 important jewelry aquamarine

Our Important Jewelry sale will be conducted September 10 – 12 and will include a number of important gems and designer items. The sale is comprised of a number of private collections that have been carefully curated by our specialists in the Fine Jewelry department. There are numerous highlights from the 20s and 30s with a range of consignments in the Art Deco style. A large selection of signed jewels will also be available with examples by Verdura, David Webb, Cartier and Tiffany.

Important Jewelry

Sunday, September 10 | 12pm CT
Monday, September 11 | 10am CT
Tuesday, September 12 | 10am CT

Fine Silver Jewelry

Tuesday, September 12 | 3pm CT


Katie Guilbault


Chicago Exhibition Times

Wednesday, September 6 | 10am – 5pm
Thursday, September 7 | 10am – 5pm
Friday, September 8 | 10am – 5pm
Saturday, September 9 | 10am – 3pm

New York Exhibition Times

Monday, August 28 | 10am – 5pm
Tuesday, August 29 | 10am – 5pm
Wednesday, August 30 | 10am – 3pm


Omni Berkshire Place

Carnegie Salon

21 E 52nd St, New York, NY 10022


Viewing open to the public. Desk space by appointment only.

523 important jewelry banner

Explore the Sale

Important Jewelry Features on the LHA Blog

bvlgari blog graphic
wearable womens watches blog graphic
buccellati blog graphic

Sale Highlight: Art Deco Jewelry

Sale Highlight: Signed Jewels

Sale Highlight: Colored Stones

back to top