Schedule  

Schedule

Modern Design

Wednesday, November 14 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Classic Glass Online Only

Wednesday, November 14 | 3pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Property from the Collection of Roger Brown at La Conchita, California

Thursday, November 15 | 6pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Collections

Friday, November 30 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

Important Jewelry

Monday, December 3 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces

Tuesday, December 4 | 5:30pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Luxe Holiday

Wednesday, December 5 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Atlanta Interiors Timed, Online Only

Thursday, December 6 – Tuesday, December 11

Atlanta


Catalogue live online December 6, 2018


Exhibition Times

The Collected: Property from the Estate of William Lipton, New York, New York

Tuesday, December 11 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints Timed Online Only

Friday, December 7 – Friday, December 14

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Wednesday, December 12 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 16, 2018


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Thursday, December 13 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 16, 2018


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Thursday, December 13 | 1pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 16, 2018


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Auction

Friday, January 11 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online December 14, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Wednesday, January 23 | 10am
Thursday, January 24 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online December 14, 2018


Exhibition Times

Interiors Timed Online Only

Thursday, January 24 – Wednesday, January 30

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Jewelry & Timepieces Timed Online Only

Tuesday, January 29 – Thursday, February 7

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine & Designer Silver Jewelry Timed Online Only

Tuesday, January 29 – Thursday, February 7

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Mountain Décor Timed Online Only

Tuesday, February 5 – Tuesday, February 12

Denver


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Jewelry

Saturday, February 9 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Thursday, February 21 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver Online Only

Friday, February 22 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Auction

Thursday, March 14 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

The Adventure & Exploration Library of Steve Fossett, Part II

Friday, March 15 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

The Adventure & Exploration Library of Steve Fossett – Timed Online Only

Friday, March 15 – Friday, March 22

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Timed Online Only

Thursday, March 21 – Thursday, March 28

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art Timed Online Only

Friday, March 22 – Friday, March 29

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art

Tuesday, March 26 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

back to top