Schedule  

Schedule

Asian Works of Art

Monday, March 25 | 10am CT

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Spring Fine Art Selections | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Wednesday, March 27 | 10am CT

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Thursday, March 28 | 10am CT

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Friday, March 29 | 10am CT

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Spring Fashion & Accessories: 1800–2015 | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Monday, April 8 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 28, 2019


Exhibition Times

Important Jewelry and Timepieces

Wednesday, April 10 | 10am CT

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Tuesday, April 16 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 22, 2019


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver | Online Only

Wednesday, April 17 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 22, 2019


Exhibition Times

St. Louis Spring Auction

Tuesday, April 23 | 10am CT

St. Louis


Catalogue live online March 29, 2019


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Collections

Thursday, April 25 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online March 29, 2019


Exhibition Times

Fine Books and Manuscripts

Wednesday, May 1 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 29, 2019


Exhibition Times

Arts of the American West

Thursday, May 2 | 10am MT

Denver


Catalogue live online April 5, 2019


Exhibition Times

Arts of the American West | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Friday, May 3 | 10am MT

Denver


Catalogue live online April 23, 2019


Exhibition Times

Atlanta Interiors

Friday, May 3 | 10am ET

Atlanta


Exhibition Times

Modern Design | Online Only

Thursday, May 9 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 5, 2019


Exhibition Times

20th Century Glass | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Monday, May 20 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online May 10, 2019


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Wednesday, May 22 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 19, 2019


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints

Wednesday, May 22 | 1pm CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 19, 2019


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Thursday, May 23 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 19, 2019


Exhibition Times

Essential Jewelry | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Tuesday, June 4 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online May 24, 2019


Exhibition Times

Artisan Silver Jewelry | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Wednesday, June 5 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online May 24, 2019


Exhibition Times

Atlanta Interiors | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Friday, June 7 | 10am ET

Atlanta


Catalogue live online May 27, 2019


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces | Online Only

Wednesday, June 12 | 10am CT

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Collections | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Tuesday, June 18 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online June 6, 2019


Exhibition Times

Numismatics | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Wednesday, June 21 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online June 12, 2019


Exhibition Times

Luxury Accessories and Couture | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Wednesday, June 21 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online June 12, 2019


Exhibition Times

Interiors | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Thursday, June 27 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online June 17, 2019


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art | Online Only on Live Auctioneers

Friday, June 28 | 10am CT

Chicago


Catalogue live online June 18, 2019


Exhibition Times

back to top