Schedule  

Schedule

The Genius of Gianni Versace: A Collection of His Iconic 90s Designs

Friday, September 21 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Tuesday, October 2 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints and Photography

Tuesday, October 2 | 3pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Property of a Southeastern Institution, Sold to Benefit the Acquisition Fund Online Only

Wednesday, October 3 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Online Only

Thursday, October 4 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online September 13, 2018


Exhibition Times

St. Louis Fall Auction

Friday, October 12 | 10am

St. Louis


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Monday, October 15 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Wednesday, October 17 | 10am
Thursday, October 18 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 21, 2018


Exhibition Times

Made in Chicago

Tuesday, October 23 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 21, 2018


Exhibition Times

Worldly Pursuits: An Adventurer’s Collection. The Estate of Steve and Peggy Fossett

Tuesday, October 30 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 28, 2018


Exhibition Times

The Adventure & Exploration Library of Steve Fossett, Part I

Wednesday, October 31 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 28, 2018


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Wednesday, November 7 | 10am
Thursday, November 8 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 17, 2018


Exhibition Times

Numismatics

Thursday, November 8 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Arts of the American West

Friday, November 9 | 10am MT
Saturday, November 10 | 10am MT

Denver


Catalogue live online October 5, 2018


Exhibition Times

The Fine Cartographic and Printed Americana Collection of Evelyn and Eric Newman

Monday, November 12 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday, November 13 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Modern Design

Wednesday, November 14 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Classic Glass Online Only

Wednesday, November 14 | 3pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Property from the Collection of Roger Brown at La Conchita, California

Thursday, November 15 | 6pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 19, 2018


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Winter Auction

Friday, November 30 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online October 26, 2018


Exhibition Times

Important Jewelry

Monday, December 3 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 26, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces

Tuesday, December 4 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 2, 2018


Exhibition Times

Luxe Holiday

Wednesday, December 5 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 2, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints Timed Online Only

Friday, December 7 – Friday, December 14

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 30, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Wednesday, December 12 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 9, 2018


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Thursday, December 13 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 9, 2018


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Friday, December 14 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online November 9, 2018


Exhibition Times

back to top