Schedule  

Schedule

Denver Summer Auction Online Only

Tuesday, July 24 | 10am MT

Denver


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Wednesday, August 1 | 10am
Thursday, August 2 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Pocket Watches Timed Online Only

Tuesday, August 14 – Tuesday, August 28

Chicago


Catalogue live online August 14, 2018


Exhibition Times

Important Jewelry

Monday, August 27 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 27, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces

Tuesday, August 28 | 5:30pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 27, 2018


Exhibition Times

Luxury Accessories and Couture

Wednesday, August 29 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online August 1, 2018


Exhibition Times

Luxury Accessories and Couture Online Only

Wednesday, August 29 | 1:30pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 30, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Silver Jewelry Timed Online Only

Friday, September 7 – Friday, September 21

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Jewelry Timed Online Only

Friday, September 7 – Friday, September 21

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art

Monday, September 17 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online August 17, 2018


Exhibition Times

The Genius of Gianni Versace: A Collection of His Iconic 90s Designs

Friday, September 21 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Tuesday, October 2 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online August 31, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints

Tuesday, October 2 | 3pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online August 31, 2018


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Online Only

Thursday, October 4 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

St. Louis Fall Auction

Friday, October 12 | 10am

St. Louis


Catalogue live online September 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Monday, October 15 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Wednesday, October 17 | 10am
Thursday, October 18 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 14, 2018


Exhibition Times

Made in Chicago

Tuesday, October 23 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online September 21, 2018


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Wednesday, November 7 | 10am
Thursday, November 8 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 17, 2018


Exhibition Times

Numismatics

Thursday, November 8 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Denver Winter Auction

Saturday, November 10 | 10am MT

Denver


Catalogue live online October 5, 2018


Exhibition Times

The Fine Cartographic and Printed Americana Collection of Evelyn and Eric Newman

Monday, November 12 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday, November 13 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Modern Design

Wednesday, November 14 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Property from the Collection of Roger Brown at La Conchita, California

Thursday, November 15 | 6pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Winter Auction

Friday, November 30 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online October 26, 2018


Exhibition Times

back to top