Schedule  

Schedule

Designer Silver Jewelry Timed Online Only

Wednesday, May 30 – Wednesday, June 13

Chicago


Catalogue live online May 30, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Jewelry Timed Online Only

Wednesday, May 30 – Wednesday, June 13

Chicago


Catalogue live online May 30, 2018


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Online Only

Thursday, June 7 | 10am ET
Friday, June 8 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

Hermès Handbags, Fashion and Accessories Online Only

Tuesday, June 12 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Wednesday, June 13 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art Online Only

Monday, June 25 | 12pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online June 1, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Tuesday, July 17 | 10am
Wednesday, July 18 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online June 15, 2018


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Wednesday, August 1 | 10am
Thursday, August 2 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 11, 2018


Exhibition Times

Pocket Watches Timed Online Only

Tuesday, August 14 – Tuesday, August 28

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Important Jewelry

Monday, August 27 | 10am
Tuesday, August 28 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 27, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Silver Jewelry

Tuesday, August 28 | 3pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 27, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces

Tuesday, August 28 | 5:30pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 27, 2018


Exhibition Times

Luxury Accessories and Couture

Wednesday, August 29 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online July 27, 2018


Exhibition Times

Tutto e Medusa Versace: An Iconic 1990s Collection

Friday, September 21 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art

Monday, September 24 | 10am
Tuesday, September 25 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online August 24, 2018


Exhibition Times

St. Louis Fall Auction

Friday, October 12 | 10am

St. Louis


Catalogue live online September 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Cartographic and Printed Americana Collection of Evelyn and Eric Newman

Monday, November 12 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday, November 13 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online October 12, 2018


Exhibition Times

back to top