Schedule  

Schedule

Fine Furniture, Decorative Arts and Silver

Tuesday, January 23 | 10am
Wednesday, January 24 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Tuesday, January 30 | 10am
Wednesday, January 31 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Property from the Collection of Howard and Judith Tullman Online Only

Monday, Febrary 19 | 12pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online January 26, 2018


Exhibition Times

Property from the Estate of Philip and Mary Hulitar, Palm Beach, FL

Thursday, February 22 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online January 26, 2018


Exhibition Times

Sporting Art, Trophies and Books

Friday, February 23 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online February 2, 2018


Exhibition Times

Property from Villa Massei, Lucca, Italy

Tuesday, February 27 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online January 26, 2018


Exhibition Times

St. Louis Spring Auction

Friday, March 9 | 10am

St. Louis


Catalogue live online February 2, 2018


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art

Monday, March 26 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

Numismatics

Tuesday, March 27 | 3pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Wednesday, March 28 | 10am
Thursday, March 29 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 7, 2018


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Spring Auction

Thursday, April 5 | 10am ET

Palm Beach


Catalogue live online March 9, 2018


Exhibition Times

Important Jewelry

Tuesday, April 10 | 10am
Wednesday, April 11 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 9, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces

Wednesday, April 11 | 5:30 pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 9, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture and Decorative Arts

Wednesday, April 18 | 10am
Thursday, April 19 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 16, 2018


Exhibition Times

Luxury Accessories and Couture

Friday, April 20 | 10am

Schedule


Catalogue live online March 16, 2018


Exhibition Times

Arts of the American West

Saturday, April 21 | 10am

Denver


Catalogue live online March 23, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday, May 1 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online March 30, 2018


Exhibition Times

Scientific Instruments Online Only

Wednesday, May 2 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Modern Design

Monday, May 7 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 6, 2018


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Wednesday, May 23 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 20, 2018


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints

Wednesday, May 23 | 3pm

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 20, 2018


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Thursday, May 24 | 10am

Chicago


Catalogue live online April 20, 2018


Exhibition Times

back to top