Raymond Yard Collection  

Raymond Yard Collection

Raymond Yard Collection
Thursday, September 17 12pm CT

raymond yard highlights

Contact: Alexander Eblen

312.334.4233 or

alexandereblen@lesliehindman.com

Exhibition Times

Thurs, September 10 | 10am – 5pm

Fri, September 11 | 10am – 5pm

Sat, September 12 | 10am – 3pm

Sunday, September 13 | 12pm – 3pm

Monday, September 14 | 10am – 5pm

Tuesday, September 15 | 10am – 5pm

Wednesday, September 16 | 10am – 5pm

Thursday, September 17 | 10am – 5pm

New York Exhibition

Open to the Public- Waldorf Astoria

Monday, August 31 | 10am-5pm

Tuesday, September 1 | 10am- 5pm

Wednesday, September 2 | 10am-5pm

Thursday, September 3 | 10am-2pm

Our September Important Jewelry sale features a rare estate collection of 13 pieces by the designer including several jewels set with fine, untreated sapphires from Burma, Sri Lanka and Montana.  Two large and impressive Burmese star sapphires, one set in a ring and the other in a brooch, each top 40 carats in size.  Two convertible brooch/bracelets on seed pearl torsades show the artist’s playful side in beautiful foliate and fluted fan forms.  A pair of cluster earclips set with Burmese sapphire cabochons and diamonds accent the bracelets.

back to top