Chicago  

Chicago


Fine Timepieces

Tuesday, April 25 | 5:30pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Silver Jewelry Online Only

Tuesday, April 25 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Writing Instruments Timed Online Only Auction on Bidsquare

Monday, April 17- Wednesday, April 26

Chicago



Documenting History: Science, Exploration and Entertainment

Thursday, May 4 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Modern Design

Thursday, May 11 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

African and Oceanic Art Timed Online Only Auction on Bidsquare

Monday, May 8 – Thursday, May 18

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints

Tuesday, May 23 | 3pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Tuesday, May 23 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Wednesday, May 24 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Hermes Scarves Timed Online Only on Bidsquare

Tuesday, June 13 - Friday, June 23

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Thursday, June 22 | 10am
Friday, June 23 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture and Decorative Arts

Monday, July 17 | 10am
Tuesday, July 18 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Thursday, August 17 | 10am
Friday, August 18 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times


Phone and Fax
Phone: 312.280.1212
Fax: 312.280.1211
Address
1338 West Lake Street
Chicago, Illinois 60607
Departments
Shipping

For a full list of recommended packers and shippers near our Chicago office please click here.

Appraisal Events

Please call 312.280.1212 to schedule an appointment. If you do not see a time or location that suits your needs, please contact our offices or submit a free evaluation form.

Request a Free Evaluation

We are always accepting consignments for upcoming Chicago auctions. Our Chicago office provides local service and expertise for selling to a global market. Free evaluations are provided via the form below, or you may contact our office to discuss your property and our auction services.

CONSIGN NOW

 

Illinois Auctioneers License Number 444.000295


back to top