Important Jewelry and Fine Timepieces  

Important Jewelry and Fine Timepieces

Fine Timepieces
Wednesday, September 16 2pm CT

Important Jewelry from the Estate of Rita Dee Hassenfeld
Wednesday, September 16 5:30pm CT

Important Jewelry
Thursday, September 17 12pm CT
Friday, September 18 10am CT

Contact: Alexander Eblen

312.334.4233 or

Exhibition Times

Thurs, September 10 | 10am – 5pm

Fri, September 11 | 10am – 5pm

Sat, September 12 | 10am – 3pm

Sunday, September 13 | 12pm – 3pm

Monday, September 14 | 10am – 5pm

Tuesday, September 15 | 10am – 5pm

Wednesday, September 16 | 10am – 5pm

Thursday, September 17 | 10am – 5pm

New York Exhibition

Open to the Public- Waldorf Astoria

Monday, August 31 | 10am-5pm

Tuesday, September 1 | 10am- 5pm

Wednesday, September 2 | 10am-5pm

Thursday, September 3 | 10am-2pm

leslie hindman jewelry

Please click on the following links for highlights from each of our featured designers, as well as our diamond and colored diamond highlights:


Van Cleef & Arpels

David Webb

Suzanne Belperron

Elizabeth Gage


Harry Winston

Seaman Schepps

Tony Duquette

Angela Cummings

N. Varney


Christopher Walling

Tiffany & Co.



Dali, Chagall, Lichenstein

Jose Hess


Oscar Heyman Brothers

Raymond Yard


Jean Mahie


Colored Diamonds

leslie hindman jewelry hassenfeld estate
leslie hindman jewelry cartier earrings
leslie hindman jewelry raymond yard
leslie hindman jewelry van cleef watch
leslie hindman jewelry verdura
leslie hindman jewelry harry winston
leslie hindman belperron
back to top