Schedule  

Schedule

Fine Furniture and Decorative Arts

Tuesday, January 24 | 10am
Wednesday, January 25 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Thursday, January 26 | 10am
Friday, January 27 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

The Lost Jenny 79 and Other Inverted Planes, Trains and Automobiles

Wednesday, February 15 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Numismatics and Philately

Wednesday, February 15 | 2pm

Schedule


Exhibition Times

New York Style

Thursday, February 16 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

New York Style Tag Sale

Friday, February 17 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Collections

Thursday, February 23 | 10am ET

Palm Beach



Haeger Pottery Collection

Friday, February 24 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Interiors Online Only

Thursday, March 16 | 10am
Friday, March 17 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Asian Works of Art

Monday, March 20 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach Collections

Thursday, March 23 | 10am

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

The Collection of David and Gail McRorie

Thursday, March 30 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Luxury Accessories and Couture

Wednesday, April 5 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

St. Louis Spring Auction

Friday, April 7 | 10am

St. Louis


Exhibition Times

Fine Furniture and Decorative Arts

Monday, April 17 | 10am
Tuesday, April 18 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Jewelry

Sunday, April 23 | 10am
Monday, April 24 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Fine Timepieces

Monday, April 24 | 5:30pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Palm Beach April Auction

Thursday, April 27 | 10am

Palm Beach


Exhibition Times

Fine Books and Manuscripts

Thursday, March 30 | 12pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Modern Design

Thursday, May 11 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Arts of the American West Spring Auction

Wednesday, May 17 | 10am MT
Thursday, May 18 | 10am MT

Denver


Exhibition Times

Fine Prints

Tuesday, May 23 | 3pm

Chicago


Exhibition Times

Post War and Contemporary Art

Tuesday, May 23 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

American and European Art

Wednesday, May 24 | 10am

Chicago


Exhibition Times

back to top